Primera Division, Clausura

Primera Division, Clausura is the league, where this season are competing the football clubs, like: Club Sportivo Luqueno, Deportivo Capiata, General Diaz, Cerro Porteno, Club Guarani, Club Libertad Asuncion, Club Olimpia, Nacional Asuncion, Sol de America, Deportivo Santani, Club River Plate Asuncion, Sp. San Lorenzo In coming season of PDC 2019 all football combats are gonna be played at the stadiums, like: Estadio General Adrian Jara, Estadio Luis Alfonso Giagni, Estadio Defensores del Chaco, Estadio Gunther Vogel, Estadio Lic. Erico Galeano Segovia, Estadio Juan Jose Vazquez, General Pablo Rojas, Estadio Feliciano Caceres, Estadio Dr. Nicolás Léoz, Estadio River Plate, Estadio Arsenio Erico, Manuel Ferreira. Coming season of Primera Division, Clausura promises to be really noteworthy. On our site you, football fans, are able to choose: what club will be the most interesting/successful/exciting/unpleasant/unsuccessful/interesting to watch/lucky/rude/persistent/profitable in the next season of Primera Division, Clausura.

Primera Division, Clausura Table

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news