Primera B

Primera B is the tournament, where this season are competing the football squads, like: Santiago Wanderers, Union San Felipe, CSD Rangers, Santiago Morning, Puerto Montt, CD Cobreloa Calama, Deportes La Serena, Melipilla, Nublense, San Luis de Quillota, AC Barnechea, Deportes Copiapo, Deportes Magallanes, Deportes Temuco, Deportes Valdivia, CD Santa Cruz In upcoming season of PB 2019 all football confrontations will be played at the stadiums, like: Estadio Municipal de La Cisterna, Estadio Municipal de San Bernardo, Estadio Municipal de La Pintana, Regional de Chinquihue, Estadio Elias Figueroa Brander, Estadio Felix Gallardo, Estadio Luis Valenzuela Hermosilla, Municipal Roberto Bravo, La Portada, Estadio Municipal de San Felipe, Estadio Fiscal, Estadio Nelson Oyarzún, Estadio Municipal Lucio Farina Fernandez, Municipal de Calama, Estadio German Becker. The next season of Primera B promises to be really interesting. On our website you, fans, can to predict: what team will be the most interesting/successful/exciting/unpleasant/unsuccessful/interesting to watch/lucky/rude/persistent/profitable in coming season of Primera B.

Primera B Table

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news